welcome Home About Us Investor Relations
Regd. Office :
201 Avdhesh House, Nr. Devang Park,
Opp. Guru Govind Gurudwara,
S. G. Highway, Thaltej, Ahmedabad
Tel :
+91 (079) 40392344

Email :

The management team of the Company comprises the following Directors on the Board of Directors of the Company:

1) Shri Sanjay Gupta Whole Time Director
Shri Sanjay Gupta is a Whole Time Director on the Board of the Company. He is a Bachelor of Commerce and experience Trading Business of more than 20 years.
2) Shri Shashikant Thakar Director
He is Company Secretary by profession and has experience of Legal, Secretarial and Litigation matter of more than 50 years.
3) Ms.Ananya Acharya - Independent Director
Ms. Ananya Acharya is Independent Director and holds LL.B. Degree, She is very knowledgeable person and has worked with very renowned firms.

Home | About Us | Investor Relations
Developed by Akshar Infotech